homesnoob.blogg.se

Pianoteq 5 keys
Pianoteq 5 keys













pianoteq 5 keys

Just finished doing the same, but with a trumpet, a drum and the Fantom Overture (Z-Core PR-A 0229).īb, 4/4 and tempo 50.

pianoteq 5 keys

If you are just starting, Stage will be fine for most people unless you really want to tweak the sound. I had Pianoteq Stage version 6 and upgraded to Standard version 7 because it is on sale and includes an extra instrument. Bechstein DG D 282 and the Grand Bluetner Model One. I love the new NY Steinway D Warm, the C. A few notes won't play in the demo version and there is a 20 minute time limit, but otherwise it is fully functional.

#PIANOTEQ 5 KEYS DOWNLOAD#

You can download a free demo of Pianoteq to try out all the instruments. I just wanted to share my experience so that people here won't be missing out by sticking with only the Roland piano choices.

pianoteq 5 keys

I have not yet tried the SuperNatural pianos, so those might be different/better also. The Pianoteq pianos all sound so different and beautiful, where most of the Roland pianos sound very similar to each other. The pianos in the Roland all sound fine, but they don't have the special character of the "real" pianos that are modeled in Pianoteq. I just upgraded my Pianoteq to version 7, and I have to say that in my humble opinion there is something very special about Pianoteq that my Fantom is not currently capable of.















Pianoteq 5 keys